ELI-DC AISBL Contacts

 
Prof. Dr. Carlo RIZZUTO

Director General  
Carlo.Rizzuto@eli-laser.eu

   

 
Prof. Dr. Nicolae-Victor ZAMFIR

Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Project Director
ELI-NP, Romania  
Victor.Zamfir@eli-np.ro

   

 
Michael Prouza

Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Director of the Intitute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences
ELI-Beamlines, Czech Republic  
Prouza@fzu.cz

   

 
Lóránt LEHRNER 

Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Managing Director
ELI-ALPS, Hungary 
Lorant.Lehrner@eli-alps.hu

   

 
Annelie LAMBERT

Chief Administrative Officer
Annelie.Lambert@eli-laser.eu

 






 
Florian GLIKSOHN

Associate Director - Integrated Organisational Development
Florian.Gliksohn@eli-laser.eu

 






 
Dr. Catalin MIRON

ELITRANS Project Coordinator
Catalin.Miron@eli-laser.eu

 

 


 
Eva María ALONSO VIZCAÍNO

Project Support Officer 
Eva.Alonso@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Prague Office
Tel.: +420 266 05 1344


 
Dávid BERECZKEI

ELI-DC Representative in Hungary
David.Bereczkei@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Szeged Office
Tel.: +36 1 212 5496
        +36 1 336 0542


                   
Renata RYNDOVA                                                                 

ELI-DC Administrative Assistant
Renata.Ryndova@eli-laser.eu       

 
 

ELI-DC Prague Office 
Tel.: +420 266 05 1263