ELI-DC AISBL Contacts

 
Allen WEEKS

Director General  
Allen.Weeks@eli-laser.eu

   

 
Prof. Dr. Nicolae-Victor ZAMFIR

Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Project Director
ELI-NP, Romania  
Victor.Zamfir@eli-np.ro

   

 
Michael PROUZA

Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Director of the Intitute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences
ELI-Beamlines, Czech Republic  
Prouza@fzu.cz

   

 
Lóránt LEHRNER 

Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Managing Director
ELI-ALPS, Hungary 
Lorant.Lehrner@eli-alps.hu

   

 
Florian GLIKSOHN

ELI-DC Associate Director - Integrated Organisational Development
Member of ELI-DC Management Board
ELITRANS Coordinator
Florian.Gliksohn@eli-laser.eu

 






 
Annelie LAMBERT

Legal and Institutional Matters
Annelie.Lambert@eli-laser.eu

 







 
Dávid BERECZKEI

ELI-DC Representative in Hungary
David.Bereczkei@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Szeged Office
Tel.: +36 1 212 5496
        +36 1 336 0542


                   
Jan PERNET                                                                 

ELI-DC Financial Officer
Jan.Pernet@eli-laser.eu       

 
 

ELI-DC Prague Office 
Tel.: +420 266 051 387‬


                   
Renata RYNDOVA                                                                 

ELI-DC Administrative Assistant
Renata.Ryndova@eli-laser.eu       

 
 

ELI-DC Prague Office 
Tel.: +420 266 05 1263