ELI-DC AISBL Contacts

 
Dr. Carlo RIZZUTO

Director General  
Carlo.Rizzuto@eli-laser.eu

   

 
Dr. Catalin MIRON

Deputy Director General
Catalin.Miron@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Magurele Office
Catalina.Oprea@eli-laser.eu
Tel.: +40 21 404 5090



 
Annelie LAMBERT

Chief Administrative Officer
Annelie.Lambert@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Prague Office
Renata.Ryndova@eli-laser.eu
Tel.: +420 266 05 1263


 
Eva María ALONSO VIZCAÍNO

Executive Assistant 
Eva.Alonso@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Prague Office
Tel.: +420 266 05 1344


 
David BERECZKEI

ELI-DC Representative in Hungary
David.Bereczkei@eli-laser.eu

 

ELI-DC Szeged Office
Tel.: +36 1 212 5496