ELI-DC AISBL Contacts

 
Allen WEEKS

Director General  
Allen.Weeks@eli-laser.eu

   

 
Gábor SZABÓ 

ELI-Hu Managing Director
ELI-ALPS, Hungary  
Gabor.Szabo@eli-alps.hu

   

 
Michael PROUZA

Director of the Institute of Physics of the Czech Academy of Sciences
ELI-Beamlines, Czech Republic  
Prouza@fzu.cz

   

   
Călin A. UR

Project Director
ELI-NP, Romania
office.elinp@eli-np.ro

   

 
Florian GLIKSOHN

ELI-DC Associate Director - Integrated Organisational Development
Member of ELI-DC Management Board
Florian.Gliksohn@eli-laser.eu

 






    
Federico CANOVA

Manager for Scientific and Technical coordination
Federico.Canova@eli-laser.eu

 






 
Dávid BERECZKEI

ELI-DC Representative in Hungary
David.Bereczkei@eli-laser.eu

ELI-DC Szeged Office 
Tel.: +36 1 212 5496
        +36 1 336 0542

 




   

Jan PERNET                        Renata RYNDOVA                          Dóra VÖRÖS

ELI-DC Financial Officer            ELI-DC Administrative Assistant            ELI-DC Communications Manager
Jan.Pernet@eli-laser.eu               Renata.Ryndova@eli-laser.eu                    Dora.Voros@eli-laser.eu

ELI-DC Prague Office                    ELI-DC Prage Office                                     ELI-DC Szeged Office
Tel.: +420 266 05 1263                 Tel.: +420 266 05 1263                                Tel.: +36 1 212 5496