Upcoming Events

30 / Aug / 2022

02 / Sep / 2022

ELI Summer School 2022

ELI ALPS, Szeged

Visit Website

The 7th edition of the ELI Summer School series aims to provide young scientists with a comprehensive overview of the generation and application of intense laser pulses and laser-driven particle and radiation sources. ELISS 2022 is hosted as a hybrid event by ELI-ALPS and jointly organised with ELI Beamlines as an ELI ERIC event. More information available: https://indico.eli-laser.eu/e/ELISS2022


The core topics to be cover include:

- physics of laser and secondary sources,

- AMO physics,

- ultra-fast dynamics in gases,

- liquids and surfaces,

- laser plasma physics and applications.